Reviews

November 13, 2018

I have been looking for a while to upgrade my fab 350Z for a 370Z Nismo. I wanted the lasted version (from 2015 on) and specifically in pearl white when one appeared on AutoTrader advertised by Safwat Cars, one lady owner, two years and one week old and with 6000 miles only on the clock. A quick phone call and deposit resulted in a visit, a test drive and the deal was done. The car is utterly fantastic, unmarked and as new - I am delighted with it. Now the important bit. Jeff and Sharif gave me the sort of service that you rarely seem to get these days. The car was beautifully prepared, all the paperwork was completed online with the DVLA while I waited including the retention of a personal registration which but for a delay by the DVLA system would have been transferred to the 370Z on the same day. As I was about to leave, Jeff disappeared with the car! He returned in five minutes and had filled the car with petrol. I really cannot praise them enough - top quality cars and service.

Michael T

November 12, 2018

Traveled 3 hours for the car I wanted, a pleasure to deal with jeff and Sharif from start to finish. They made sure the car had a supplied service and sorted any problems that arose without hasitating. I would definitly buy from them again. Thanks Safwat Cars

Charlie

November 12, 2018

My car shopping experience couldn’t have been any better. Big thank you to Jeff and rest of the team for all your kind help and expertise. I am very pleased with my Q5, it drives beautifully. I will definitely recommend “Safwat Cars”! Kat

Kat

November 8, 2018

I purchased a focus ST-3 back in June, the whole process was sorted out for me while I waited. From test drive any niggle I had was sorted no problem . Would recommend this to anyone with the money , good and polite service from all,an dealings with Sharif .

Andy

November 8, 2018

Had a great experience purchasing from Safwat Cars. The owner is very down to earth and there were none of the pressure sales tactics I've grown to expect from larger traders/main dealers. The rest of the team were friendly and up for a chat. There are some very nice cars in the showroom to gawp over. The owner sorted out the finance owing on my previous car with BMW and all the paperwork took just a few minutes. I had arranged to view the car a few days in advance and the car was prepped and put through an MOT so I was able to drive away the same day. Thank you.

Luke E

November 8, 2018

Fantastic all round service from Jeff, nothing is too much trouble. Lovely condition inside and out Range Rover Vogue brought hopefully will last me a good few years. Would definitely recommend.

Chris

November 2, 2018

Our second car bought from safwat, these guys really get customer service , professional and friendly , fair trade in and fantastic value new car. Jeff handled the process and made it simple and a pleasure , cannot recommend highly enough. I have no doubt when we change again it will be with this team!

Keith&Debbie R

October 30, 2018

My first car from Safwat Cars was my beloved Bentley GTC (what a beautiful beast!). The second is. Range Rover Sport SVR. This team is second to none. Jeff and Sharif know exactly what they’re talking about. They’re trustworthy. They know every nuance of every car they have. Laura is proactive and you know that all the paperwork is spot on. The only problem is....I daren’t go in...as I left with my new car I saw another one out of the rear view window....!

Deborah R

October 23, 2018

This is the second time I have used Safwat cars to trade in and purchase a car and once again I received outstanding service. Thank you all again. All the vehicles are presented in showroom condition and I would certainly recommend paying a little extra to have the GTechniq vehicle protector. Money very well spent. The hardest thing at Safwat cars is deciding which car to have. Keep up the outstanding work.

Mark H

October 23, 2018

This is my 4th car I have bought from Sharif. Excellent service as always. Cars are always as described and immaculately presented. After sales service is just as good. Thanks Sharif and Laura for all of your help in another smooth purchase. Very happy customer yet again!

Darren Y


Leave a Review

We value and are proud of our customer feedback. If you have used us recently - please do leave us a review. Required fields are marked *