Reviews

October 22, 2018

Polite friendly and helpful service what more could you want, and we now have a great car, thanks Geof.

Tim C

October 18, 2018

I've recently purchased an SL55AMG from Safwat Cars. Excellent friendly service from Jeff and his colleagues, more than helpful and without any pushy sales techniques

Paul S

October 8, 2018

I have recently purchased a Porsche 997GTS Cabriolet from Safwat and Sharif made the whole process very pleasant. I'm sure I'll be back for another!

Richard K

October 2, 2018

What a find this place was! I live 150 miles away but could clearly see the quality of the vehicles offered here. Sharif was prompt and polite for all enquiries I made and on finally agreeing to purchase a vehicle he came and picked me up from the train station. Nothing is too much trouble of these guys and I will certainly be looking here first on my next car purchase! Keep up the fantastic service you offer, I am really pleased with my purchase, thank you.

Kevin

September 28, 2018

It was my first dealings with Sharif and Safwat Cars and it was a breath of fresh air , great communication throughout and they did exactly what they said they would , Ibe already recommended them to a friend !

Russell C

September 27, 2018

A little off the beaten track for me, but certainly worth the 50m drive to visit Safwat Cars in Southend. Inside an unassuming warehouse is an Aladdin's cave of high spec and exotic cars. I knew exactly what I was looking for and Safwat delivered it. I'm really pleased with my purchase. So far so good.

Andrew W

September 27, 2018

Excellent customer service. From initial enquiry, through to vehicle collection and after care has been very impressive. I travelled from Glasgow to collect vehicle as vehicle spec, guidance and price was hard to beat elsewhere.

Anton

September 20, 2018

Safwat Cars were absolutely brilliant in the way that they expedited the process in me buying a Lamborghini Huracan off of them. Their customer service since then has been exemplary as well. Would highly recommend them!

Ahmed Yar D

September 11, 2018

At Safwat cars they are friendly, helpful and make purchasing your car easy and pain free.

Andrew

September 10, 2018

Always a pleasure to deal with, efficient and friendly. Sold a car for me in the past and now have just bought one from them. Jeff made the whole process simple.

Mark


Leave a Review

We value and are proud of our customer feedback. If you have used us recently - please do leave us a review. Required fields are marked *