Reviews

September 5, 2018

It was an easy decision to buy my car from Safwat Cars because of the high quality of their stock. I am absolutely delighted with my car and the very competitive price I paid for it. I travelled from Southampton to Southend for this car and have to say that the journey was well worth it to get the car of my dreams. Jeff was fantastic from start to finish and made the whole experience very clear, easy and satisfying. Would highly recommend Safwat Cars.

Michael B

September 5, 2018

As usual great friendly service and no pressure so much so that it's my second car AMG 63 my first being a GTC Bentley .Thanks guys

David M

September 4, 2018

Brilliant cars in stock, really nice service from all staff.

Hasan

August 29, 2018

Excellent experience as usual. Jeff and team are first class from start to finish. No pressure selling just knowledgeable advice. After sales is always outstanding too.

Mark N

August 28, 2018

This dealership was top notch! Laura and Sharif went above and beyond to make sure I purchased the maserati quattroporte was most comfortable with. Sharif gave me suggestions and advice, but was in no way pushy what-so-ever. Laura gave excellent aftersales experience.

Bialal A

August 25, 2018

Purchased Mercedes SL63. Jeff and the rest of the staff made the whole process so simple nothing was to much trouble. A pleasure to deal with. Lovely people

Terry H

August 24, 2018

A friendly, efficient transaction involving a double part-ex which went very smoothly. Would recommend and hope to do business again next time.

Chris O

August 22, 2018

Very happy with the purchase of my BMW M4. I would definitely recommend the team (Jeff/Laura/Sharrif). Safwat will be my first point of call when I think about changing the M4 in the future

Jas S

August 21, 2018

Bought a Porsche convertible a few months ago. From start to finish the service received from Jeff, Laura, Sharif and the team is first class. There was no pressure throughout the sale. The aftersales service I received was exceptional, which provides piece of mind. I wouldn't hesitate to use your service in the future. Thank you once again.

Stuart P

August 15, 2018

Great experience with Safwatcars. Jeff was superb all the way through and really gave a 5 star service, great people, incredible cars, highly recommended!

James S


Leave a Review

We value and are proud of our customer feedback. If you have used us recently - please do leave us a review. Required fields are marked *