Reviews

September 26, 2014

Pleasure doing business with Jeff. Went out of his way for both the test drive and collection and all finer details looked after. Thoroughly recommend

Lee C

September 16, 2014

My partner and I recently arrived in the UK from Melbourne and we were searching for reputable dealer from which to purchase a pre-loved BMW. Jeff and the team provided excellent service, their cars are beautifully detailed and presented and we were impressed right from the initial test drive. We would highly recommend Safwat Cars if you are looking to purchase a quality prestige car.

Lisa and Jono

September 8, 2014

I purchased my BMW M3 Convertible this weekend and am so pleased with it. The service Jeff and Sharif provided was 1st class, I will recommend them without hesitation and certainly be back again. It's not often you find this kind of service in this industry Thank you.

Adrian S

September 2, 2014

Thank you Jeff for your help and fantastic service we will be happy to recommend you to all our friends.

David E

August 29, 2014

I can't disagree with any of the excellent reviews. Jeff was extremely helpful all the way through the selling process and offered good, clear advice as and when needed. The amount of communication was brilliant and he achieved a good price. I'd definitely recommend Safwat Cars to anyone wanting to sell a vehicle.

Rob T

August 28, 2014

We are absolutely delighted with our 2010 BMW M3 coupe that we collected on 23/08/14. I visited without an appointment the previous Monday but the car we purchased was not available to view on that day. Jeff allowed me a test drive in the M3 convertible they have for sale (which is also a fabulous car I may add) and offered me a very fair price for our Mercedes. On speaking to Jayne , we both agreed that due to having a grandchild on the way and the stunning red leather in the coupe , that this would be our choice. Having seen the immaculate condition of the other cars for sale I had no hesitation in agreeing the purchase of our car sight unseen. The transaction was swift and smooth and the car was beautifully prepared. We would certainly recommend Safwat cars and all their staff.

Pete and Jayne

August 19, 2014

I would highly recommend Safwat Cars

Tom W

August 14, 2014

An honest Company to deal with. They were more than happy for our own mechanic to check out the car before we purchased and even arranged for someone to drive it to the garage. The transaction happened very smoothly. All of the paperwork in order - a happy customer.

Pauline T

August 9, 2014

Thank you Jeff for the excellent service you provided whilst selling my BMW 640d for me. Safwat Cars picked up my car did a full valet and sold it in 3 weeks, very impressive. Regards Raj.

Raj B

August 7, 2014

I recently purchased an MG BGT from Safwat Cars Ltd.I was able to secure a good deal with Sharif who fully understood my position. I live in France so was totally dependent on the integrity of Sharif and the information he was giving.When I visited to view the car it was far better than I had imagined and beautifully turned out.At this point I met Jeff who took me out on a test drive and went through my questions and was honest with the information to hand, all the paperwork was ready and we were able to organise payment to suit.In addition the car was taken round to the local MG Specialist for inspection and appraisal and all was found to be first class and fully in accordance with the specification published.I have been truly impressed with the team at Safwat Cars and would have no hesitation in recommending them to friends.My very best wishes to all at the company and I truly expect them to go from strength to strength.

David W


Leave a Review

We value and are proud of our customer feedback. If you have used us recently - please do leave us a review. Required fields are marked *